OnePlus 9 Series Confirmed for the Launch on 23 March

0
329

OnePlus 9 series launch date, The next generation of OnePlus devices will be reviled on 23rd March. The confirmation comes from OnePlus and specifies the reviling of its 9 series smartphones will start at 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT   7:30 PM IST. This time OnePlus has paired up with an iconic Swedish Photography brand Hasselblad.

9 series

Unveiling OnePlus 9 series launch date

OnePlus 9 series launching date will be announced on 23rd March 2021. The new partnership is set for three years with OnePlus committing $150 million to help take its camera game to the next level for the next successor products of the company. The company has combined with Hasselblad Camera for the OnePlus 9 series. The system includes the Natural Color Calibration with Hasselblad which aims to preserve color accuracy and the natural look of colors in shots from the OnePlus 9 series.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here